You can delete the unwanted assessments. The data relating to questions, assessment configurations, candidates' statuses, and reports will be deleted.
Note: This action is irreversible, and the data cannot be recovered.
Click on the assessment you want to delete from the dashboard.
Click on the Delete from the three dot menu.
A delete confirmation alert will be opened. Click on Delete to delete the assessment.